Raising Hell

raise hell

This picture is my attitude that I have towards the world. When I see it, it both fires me up and also makes me a bit leery because I wonder if my life of suffering has been such that it has prevented me from raising the kind of hell that I would like to in order to change this world for the better.

Ah, no matter. I am STILL going to raise holy hell and change this world. You just watch and see if I don’t!

Get outta my way, world! Cassie is here with a vengeance! (God help us all.LOL)

Please share your thoughts with me. This blog's for you!

